My heart is full

As I keep trying to raise funds and cut potential NYC living costs, I have been reminded how blessed I really am. My gofundme efforts have proven to be slow-moving, but consistent. And I am beyond grateful.

I am grateful that it has reminded me of the wonderful people in my life, both the people in the forefront and others. I am reminded that there are so many people who care about me and my success. And it often leaves me speechless.

Thank you to everyone who supports me. I love you.

Standard

Leave a Reply

